• SUPPORT TELECHARGER | S'INSCRIRE | CONNEXION
  • SUPPORT TELECHARGER | S'INSCRIRE | CONNEXION
  • Tag : Soumission de vidéos musicales

    1

    New Music Video Destination: DittyTV

    Welcome DittyTV to the roster of music video destinations available via Yangaroo Music.

    1

    Vues de la vidéo par JC : Sigrid - Miroir

    "Sigrid s'élance sur une moquette à poils longs, se dédouble en portant un assortiment de robes bouffantes et réfracte les projecteurs comme sa propre boule à facettes." Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la dernière vidéo de Sigrid, "Mirror".

    1

    Vues vidéo par JC : Vox Rea - Dufferin Ave.

    "Sirotez Dufferin Ave. et dites-moi qu'il ne vous fait pas vous noyer dans l'eau de la baignoire et le lait des céréales." Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la dernière vidéo de Vox Rae, "Dufferin Ave".

    1

    Video Views by JC : Chet Faker "Get High" (en anglais)

    "Imaginez que vous êtes devenu célèbre pour avoir été super cool, que vous vous êtes un peu perdu, puis que vous avez commencé à vous demander si être cool était vraiment cool, alors vous avez repris le nom que vous aviez à la naissance, pour finalement manquer le poney de la coolitude qui a tout déclenché." Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la nouvelle vidéo de Chet Faker "Get High".

    1

    Video Views by JC : GENGHIS TRON - Arme de rêve

    "Masse vacillante d'images vidéo superposées, le clip de Dream Weapon est aussi décousu que le morceau est rythmé. Si vous ne supportez pas la statique visuelle (avertissez les épileptiques), vous pouvez toujours apprécier la beauté lyrique de 'all of the patterns'". Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la nouvelle vidéo de Genghis Tron "Dream Weapon".

    1

    Video Views by JC : John Carpenter - Vivant après la mort

    "Convoquée de manière vivante par l'artiste Boneface, la vidéo capte les frissons d'une hallucination obscure dans des illustrations somptueuses, rappelant les bandes dessinées d'horreur." Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la dernière incursion de John Carpenter dans la vidéo musicale.

    1

    Video Views by JC : Ramones - Joyeux Noël (Je ne veux pas me battre ce soir)

    "... cette glorieuse et terrible capsule temporelle d'une époque plus simple, mais toujours pertinente, est un rappel réconfortant de garder la tête froide pendant les fêtes, et d'apprécier quelques décorations et libations pour le bien de tous...". Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la vidéo de Noël classique des Ramones "Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)", qui a été rééditée.

    1

    Vues vidéo par JC : Rone - Esperanza

    "Utilisant un échantillon audio réel pris des danseurs du Ballet national de Marseille marchant à l'unisson, le morceau encourage la lutte toujours rebelle pour l'optimisme. Dansez avec nous". Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la nouvelle vidéo de l'artiste électronique Rone, "Esperanza".

    1

    Video Views by JC : Les hémocultures - difficiles à expliquer

    "Se décrivant comme le produit du rituel du sang de Mark Zuckerberg, le groupe se cache à la vue de tous, obscurci par une obscurité intentionnellement absurde." Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la reprise par Blood Culture de "Hard to Explain" des Strokes.

    1

    Video Views by JC : Rei Ami "Mac & Cheese" (en anglais)

    "Une version moins dégoûtante de WAP, REI AMI sert des vibes IDGAF avec un côté classe dans MAC & CHEESE." Découvrez le point de vue de JC sur la nouvelle vidéo "Mac & Cheese" de Rei Ami.

• Tag: Music Video Submission

    Video Views by JC: Sigrid – Mirror

    “Sigrid dashes through shag carpeting, dueting herself wearing an assortment of puffy dresses as she refracts the spotlight as her very own disco ball.” Check out our very own JC’s take on Sigrid’s latest video, “Mirror”.

    Video Views by JC: Vox Rea – Dufferin Ave.

    “Sip on Dufferin Ave. and tell me it doesn’t have you drowning in bathtub water and cereal milk.” Check out our very own JC’s take on Vox Rae’s latest video, “Dufferin Ave”.

    Video Views by JC: Chet Faker “Get High”

    “Just imagine you became famous for embracing being super cool, got lost in it a little, then started to question if being cool is even that cool anyway, so you changed your name back to the one you were born with, only to end up missing the show pony of coolness that started it all.” Check out our very own JC’s take on Chet Faker’s new video ”Get High.”

    Video Views by JC: GENGHIS TRON – Dream Weapon

    “A flickering mass of layered video images, the music video for Dream Weapon is as disjointed as the track is rhythmic. If you can’t take the visual static (epileptics be warned) you can still enjoy the lyrical beauty in ‘all of the patterns.’.” Check out our very own JC’s take on Genghis Tron’s new video ”Dream Weapon.”

    Video Views by JC: John Carpenter – Alive After Death

    “Vividly summoned by artist Boneface, the video captures the creeps of a dark hallucination in gorgeously lurid, horror-comic reminiscent illustrations.” Check out our very own JC’s take on legendary horror auteur, John Carpenter’s latest foray into music video.

    Video Views by JC: Ramones – Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want to Fight Tonight)

    “… this gloriously terrible time capsule to simpler, yet still relatable times is a heart-warming reminder to keep a level head these holidays, and enjoy some decorations and libations for goodness’ sake…” Check out our very own JC’s take on the Ramones’ re-released classic Christmas video “Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight).”

    Video Views by JC: Rone – Esperanza

    “Using an actual audio sample taken of dancers of the Ballet National de Marseille walking in unison, the track encourages the always rebellious fight for optimism. Dance along.” Check out our very own JC’s take on electronic artist Rone’s new video “Esperanza.”

    Video Views by JC: Blood Cultures – Hard to Explain

    “Describing themselves as the product of Mark Zuckerberg’s blood ritual, the band hides in plain sight, obscured by intentionally absurd obscurity.” Check out our very own JC’s take on Blood Culture’s cover of The Strokes’ ”Hard to Explain.”

    Video Views by JC: Rei Ami “Mac & Cheese”

    “A less gross-out version of WAP, REI AMI serves IDGAF vibes with a side of class in MAC & CHEESE.” Check out our very own JC’s take on the new video “Mac & Cheese” from Rei Ami.

    Video Views by JC: Joey Pecoraro – It Is All Connected

    “Tinged with sweetly ambivalent nostalgia, the spacey little piece of escapism has become synonymous with the chillhop genre.” Check out our very own JC’s take on the new video “It Is All Connected” from Joey Pecoraro.