• SUPPORT TELECHARGER | S'INSCRIRE | CONNEXION
  • SUPPORT TELECHARGER | S'INSCRIRE | CONNEXION
  • Tag : YANGAROO

    1

    Trusting Yangaroo’s Privacy & Security

    Yangaroo being SOC 2 compliant, it is an assurance that the company’s systems and services meet industry-standard security controls and processes as described in SOC 2 standard. This is important for Yangaroo since it handles sensitive data and content, such as music, videos, and advertising, for its clients. SOC 2 compliance demonstrates to its clients […]

    1

    L'ardoise, ou pas.

    S'arroser ou ne pas s'arroser ? C'est la question qui se pose ces derniers temps, n'est-ce pas ? Certaines stations et réseaux exigent des grilles et d'autres demandent un format sans grille, comment savoir lequel choisir ? Chez Yangaroo, nous comprenons que les nombreuses spécifications et exigences peuvent devenir écrasantes. C'est pourquoi nous proposons une solution extrêmement simple à cette énigme souvent déroutante.

    1

    Questions et réponses sur l'acquisition de DMS

    Maintenant que Yangaroo a acquis DMS, que va-t-il se passer ? Nous avons réuni l'équipe de direction pour discuter de certains des points clés de cette acquisition, de ce qu'elle signifie pour le secteur et de ce que l'avenir nous réserve.

    1

    Simplifier le désencombrement de votre télévision

    Chez Yangaroo, nous nous efforçons constamment de devenir votre guichet unique pour tout ce qui concerne les médias et nous avons une fois de plus fait un pas de géant vers la réalisation de cet objectif. Lisez ce qui suit pour découvrir comment notre nouveau portail d'autorisation va changer la donne en rendant l'autorisation de votre contenu publicitaire incroyablement facile.

    1

    Des livraisons rapides et rapides

    Chez Yangaroo, nous considérons qu'il est de notre devoir de rendre la diffusion de vos contenus publicitaires aussi simple que possible. C'est pourquoi nous avons mis en place DMDS Lite, une version réduite et plus simple de notre processus de création de commande standard, conçue spécialement pour les annonceurs les moins fréquents qui souhaitent envoyer des commandes simples et rapides.

    1

    Indie Take | Jessia

    Jessia est une artiste qui est apparue sur notre radar ces derniers temps. La jeune artiste indie pop basée à Vancouver

    1

    Top des téléchargements, Top CanCon et Indiens les plus actifs - Semaine du 10 août 2020

    Découvrez les singles les plus téléchargés, les singles CanCon les plus téléchargés et les singles indie les plus actifs pour la semaine précédant le 10 août 2020.

    1

    Top des téléchargements, Top CanCon et Indiens les plus actifs - Semaine du 3 août 2020

    Découvrez les singles les plus téléchargés, les singles CanCon les plus téléchargés et les singles indie les plus actifs pour la semaine précédant le 3 août 2020.

    1

    Top des téléchargements, Top CanCon et Indiens les plus actifs - Semaine du 13 juillet 2020

    Découvrez les singles les plus téléchargés, les singles CanCon les plus téléchargés et les singles indie les plus actifs pour la semaine précédant le 13 juillet 2020.

    1

    Les 5 idées fausses les plus courantes sur le Yangaroo

    Lorsque nous demandons à nos clients et aux leaders du secteur qui est Yangaroo, nous obtenons des réponses très variées. Pour mémoire, voici quelques précisions...

• SUPPORT UPLOAD | SIGN UP | LOG IN
  • SUPPORT UPLOAD | SIGN UP | LOG IN
  • Tag: YANGAROO

    Trusting Yangaroo’s Privacy & Security

    Yangaroo being SOC 2 compliant, it is an assurance that the company’s systems and services meet industry-standard security controls and processes as described in SOC 2 standard. This is important for Yangaroo since it handles sensitive data and content, such as music, videos, and advertising, for its clients. SOC 2 compliance demonstrates to its clients […]

    To slate, or not to slate.

    To slate or not to slate? That does seem to be the question lately, doesn’t it? With some stations and networks requiring slates and some requesting a no-slate format, how do you know which one to go with? Well, here at Yangaroo we understand that the many specifications and requirements can become overwhelming so we’re offering an insanely simple solution to this often-confusing conundrum.

    A Q&A on the DMS acquisition

    So, now Yangaroo has acquired DMS, what happens next? We have put together the management team to discuss some of the key points in how this acquisition happened, what it means to the industry, and what the future looks like.

    Simplify your TV Clearance

    We here at Yangaroo are constantly striving to become your one-stop-shop for all things media and have once again made a giant leap forward in realizing that goal. Read on to find out how our new Clearance Portal is set to be gamechanger by finally making clearing your advertising content insanely easy.

    Lite-ning fast deliveries

    Here at Yangaroo, we see it as our job to make delivering your advertising content as easy as possible. So, we’ve introduced DMDS Lite – a scaled-down simpler version of our standard Order Creation process, designed specifically for the less frequent advertisers to use sending quick and simple orders.

    Indie Take | Jessia

    Jessia has been an artist that has come up across our radar as of late. The young Vancouver based indie pop artist

    Top Downloads, Top CanCon and Most Active Indies – Wk of Aug. 10, 2020

    Check out the most downloaded singles, most downloaded CanCon singles, and most active indie singles for the week preceding August 10th, 2020.

    Top Downloads, Top CanCon and Most Active Indies – Wk of Aug. 3, 2020

    Check out the most downloaded singles, most downloaded CanCon singles, and most active indie singles for the week preceding August 3rd, 2020.

    Top Downloads, Top CanCon and Most Active Indies – Wk of July 13, 2020

    Check out the most downloaded singles, most downloaded CanCon singles, and most active indie singles for the week preceding July 13th, 2020.

    The 5 most common misconceptions about Yangaroo

    When we ask our customers and industry leaders who Yangaroo is, we get many varied answers. For the record, here are some clarifications…